NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Thursday, July 03, 2014  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 30, 2014  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, June 29, 2014  
centigua
centigua
    Good writing skills ivan ;-) If you come up with a term you would like to use instead of "adverse selection" and you want to discuss it, we can do so next weekend. Just let me know!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 12, 2014  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 11, 2014  
centigua
centigua
    Very good writing, with a little bit of tweaking you'll pass with flying colours! Well done, Ivan.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Saturday, February 08, 2014  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, February 06, 2014  
centigua
centigua
    Super conversation this evening ^^
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 04, 2014  
centigua
centigua
    You improvised freely this evening. It's great to see how well you can think on your feet.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Sunday, February 02, 2014  
centigua
centigua
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, January 30, 2014  
centigua
centigua
    It's great that you are already getting over your flu ;)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend