NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, April 16, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 11, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 09, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    clase perfecta!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 26, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, March 14, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    excelente alumna!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 12, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, March 05, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, March 01, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    superlativos muy bien!!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, February 07, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, February 01, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    comparasions of equality! excelente!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend