NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, February 01, 2016  
MarcP
MarcP
    Gracias por participar en la lección. Espero poder ayudarte con tu español.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 27, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, June 13, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 11, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, May 30, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    indirect object part I
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 21, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    excelente alumna! DO III
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, May 16, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 07, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    perfecto!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, April 30, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
    direct object pronoun part 2 excelente!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, April 18, 2012  
paola.e.esparza
paola.e.esparza
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend