NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2011  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    E' divertentissimo fare lezione con lui!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 23, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien la parte oral!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 19, 2011  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Un prodigio della natura con l'italiano!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 17, 2011  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Ogni giorno parli l'italiano sempre meglio!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 16, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Muy bien! Vas mejorando cada día.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 12, 2011  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Una lezione bellissima...complimenti a Bruno;-)!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 10, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Buen trabajo! Sigue así y hasta entenderás a los gaditanos.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 09, 2011  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Bravissimo! Ha completato il corso e adesso parla l'italiano magicamente!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 05, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    Me gusta tu empeño por aprender.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, April 29, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    Al final hablarás como un nativo :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend