NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Monday, February 20, 2012  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Brillante!!!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, February 17, 2012  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    E' davvero un piacere parlare con Bruno! ;-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 06, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    Tu entusiasmo para aprender hace muy fácil enseñar.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, September 01, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    Un tema muy interesante. ¡Bravo!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, August 30, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    ¡Bienvenido otra vez a las clases!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, June 06, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    Cada día vas mejorando, ¡sigue así!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, June 03, 2011  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Giorno dopo giorno parla l'italiano sempre meglio!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, May 31, 2011  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    E' un bravissimo cantante in italiano!;-)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, May 30, 2011  
MarcP
MarcP
    Vas por buen camino :)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, May 26, 2011  
italianotropea
italianotropea
    Ha intuizione per la lingua! Ed è molto curioso di conoscere!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend