NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2012  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, October 02, 2012  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 11, 2012  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, September 04, 2012  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
    Interesting conversation about Antarctica!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Monday, August 27, 2012  
JanineMurray
JanineMurray
    It was great to meet you today, Andreas. You should be proud of the level of English you have achieved already! I look forward to working with you... Best wishes Janine
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 26, 2011  
Gwyneth
Gwyneth
    Very interesting conversation today! I really enjoyed our lessons together. All the best with your studies! I think you can feel confident about your English:)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 21, 2011  
Gwyneth
Gwyneth
    Enjoy your Easter weekend!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Tuesday, April 19, 2011  
Gwyneth
Gwyneth
    As always a very interesting conversation! See you on Thursday:)
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, April 08, 2011  
Gwyneth
Gwyneth
    Great conversation as always. Have a wonderful holiday!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Thursday, April 07, 2011  
Gwyneth
Gwyneth
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend