NL: +31 (0) 20 468 8288 About mYngle | Register | Login   Contact Contact
    Username
     Password
Remember me
Forgot password?
Find a Student: Choose language: 
Profile | Feedback         << Back to search results

 
    Last Month   Last 6 months   All
 
Student:      
 

 
Date   Teacher   Rating   Comment
 
Saturday, January 24, 2015  
Paul1
Paul1
    Let's start refreshing your memory!
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, January 21, 2015  
Antoinette
Antoinette
    Une excellente introduction. Commentaire et compréhension d'un texte de l'UNESCO très apprécié. Commençons le cours.
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 10, 2014  
Laurent
Laurent
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, December 03, 2014  
Laurent
Laurent
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 26, 2014  
Laurent
Laurent
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, November 12, 2014  
Laurent
Laurent
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 29, 2014  
Laurent
Laurent
    conversation sur le vin et la chine
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Wednesday, October 08, 2014  
Laurent
Laurent
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, September 26, 2014  
Laurent
Laurent
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
Friday, September 19, 2014  
Laurent
Laurent
   
Was this comment helpful to you?YesNo
 
Blog | Teachers Forum | Affiliate | FAQ | Terms | Contact | Site Map | Invite a Friend